Category Archives: DEFAULT

Hongkongaton - Gorillaz - D Sides (CD)

Download Hongkongaton - Gorillaz - D Sides (CD)
Label: Parlophone - none • Format: 2x, CD Compilation, Copy Protected, Promo • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock • Style: Leftfield, Brit Pop, Pop Rap, Trip Hop


You Get That - Geoff Achison - You Get That (CD, Album), Baby Break It Down - The Rolling Stones - Voodoo Lounge (CD, Album), Climb That Mountain High - Various - This Is Your Country (CD), The Early Bird Gets Eaten By The Worm - Vincent Gillioz - The Sand/Sonata (CD), My Little Suede Shoes - Walter Bishop, Jr. - Cubicle (Vinyl, LP, Album), daishowa deche - Deche-Charge - Le Retour Des Deche Cores (Cassette), Tu Ne Fais Que Rêver, Michael Jackson - La Leyenda Continúa (VHS), Various - Solidarity Riddim (CDr), Listen Now - 801 & Phil Manzanera - Manchester (CD, Album), Io No.... - Vasco Rossi / Natalia Estrada - ;Io No....; / Chiquita Bom Bom (Vinyl)

9 thoughts on “ Hongkongaton - Gorillaz - D Sides (CD)

  1. Dujind
    It has two discs: this first being d-sides itself (the main tracks) and the second being remixes of some gorillaz tracks by other artists. All of the tracks are weird, unique, and amazing, but 'Stop the dams' is really something! It's a great addition to add to my select cd collection, and I love playing it in the car when I'm driving to college!/5().
  2. Turan
    D-Sides CD Album. Track Listing. 1. 68 State. 2. People. 3. Hongkongaton. 4. We Are Happy Landfill. 5. Hong Kong. 6. Highway (Under Construction) 7. Rockit. 8. Bill Murray (featuring The Bees) 9. The Swagga. Murdoc Is God. Spitting Out the Demons. Don't Get Lost In Heaven (original demo version) Stop the Dams (featuring Ghostigital).
  3. Zulusida
    Nov 20,  · D-Sides highlights include “Hong Kong,” the lush and lovely track recorded by Gorillaz for Warchild and the surprise hit of last year’s Demon Days Live show (given an exclusive refit here with added strings), the dubbed-out collaboration with The Bees, “Bill Murray,” and the apocalyptic scum-pop of “We Are Happy Landfill.” “Stop The Dams” is another collaboration, this time with the Sugarcubes’ /5().
  4. Tekora
    Apr 19,  · referencing D-Sides, 2xCD, Comp, 2 6, I would die happy if this were to ever be pressed on vinyl. Reply See 7 replies Notify me 6 Helpful/5().
  5. Tygoshura
    “Hongkongaton” is the 3rd track on D-Sides, and it acts as an opener to the album. It seems to be about the narrator slipping into a drug trip in an attempt to hide from their troubled past. The.
  6. Moogukazahn
    D-Sides' remix disc is, somewhat surprisingly, more focused than the actual Gorillaz B-sides are. It's no surprise that Albarn has gathered an on-point cast of remixers, including Metronomy, Hot Chip, and the DFA, who begin the disc with its best track, a belligerent, percussive version of "Dare" that strips the song down to little more than Shaun Ryder 's voice, percussion, and the odd buzzing synth.8/
  7. Doubar
    Nov 19,  · D-Sides is often overlooked for being a compilation album containing B-Sides and Remixes from Demon Days, and it didn’t get much attention from media or online, despite having a whopping 2 hours of.
  8. Negar
    D-Sides is a compilation album by Gorillaz. The album contains B-sides and remixes from singles and bonus tracks for the band's second studio album Demon Days. It was released on 19 November in the UK and on 20 November in the United States and is available in standard and deluxe editions. The standard Japanese edition features two extra tracks while the Japanese deluxe version .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *